logo Join

We help your
church to grow

CV Outreach connects people
seeking for answers about life purpose and faith
with local churches

1 2 3

How works CV Outreach

We spread the message about Jesus via social media

People ask questions about God

Questions are redirected to nearest local church

How we reach with the Gospel?

video
Watch

or

read

More video at yesheis.online

What people write in responses?

What churches say?

  • After connecting to CV Outreach we've got a great opportunity to receive responses from our cities and areas and contact people directly via our e-mails. Thanks to that our churches can get in contact and lead to Jesus dozens of people in our area. Our local churches now have a great tool for sharing Gospel and for own growth.

  • I feel how serious and real are problems of people which I faced in CV Outreach. When you realize that people writing to you are located just nearby, they live in your town and they need God, you feel own responsibility to share Jesus with them. You can also meet them in private and build real deep relationships, which are fundamental.

  • It's easy to start communication because these people may potentially come into your church. It pleases to know that most of those who write are from your city. I believe that God will make these seeds grow.

  • In CV Outreach mostly write young people. We have a fruit already - one prayer of repentance. The guy couldn't sleep at all; he used to hear voices, felt anxiety and fears. After the prayer everything went well. I am going to invite him to church.

We provide

Education

How to correspond

Support

You can ask a question any time

How to join?

Complete an easy registration and follow instructions

1 2 3

logo Присоединиться

Помогаем
вашей церкви расти

CV Outreach помогает соединить людей,
которые ищут ответы на вопросы о смысле жизни и вере
с ближайшими поместными церквями

1 2 3

КАК РАБОТАЕТ CV OUTREACH

Мы доносим послание об Иисусе в соцсетях

Люди задают вопросы о Боге

Ближайшая церковь получает их сообщения

Как мы доносим послание?

video

Больше примеров видео смотрите на сайте yesheis.online

Что пишут в откликах?

Что говорят церкви?

  • С подключением к CV Outreach у нас появилась замечательная возможность получать отклики из нашего города и области и оперативно отвечать людям прямо из нашей личной почты. Благодаря этому у нас и наших церквей появилась возможность знакомиться, переписываться, достигать и приводить к Богу десятки людей из нашей местности. А поместная церковь получила прекрасный инструмент для благовестия и своего развития и роста!

  • Я ощущаю серьезность и реальность проблем людей с которой я столкнулся в CV Outreach. Когда понимаешь, что тебе пишут люди из твоего города, что это люди, которые находятся рядом с тобой и они нуждаются в Боге, осознаешь, что именно ты должен этому человеку свидетельствовать, а также, им всегда можно предложить личную встречу, а это является фундаментом - личные, тёплые отношения с человеком.

  • Очень удобно завязывать контакт, так как потенциально эти люди могут прийти именно в твою церковь. Радует, что довольно таки много кто пишет, зная, что эти люди из твоего города. Верю, что Господь будет взращивать посеянное семя.

  • В CV Outreach пишут в основном молодые люди. Есть уже 1 плод - молитва покаяния. Парень совсем не мог спать, слышал голоса в пустой комнате, сильная тревога и страхи. После молитвы, все наладилось. Планирую пригласить в церковь.

Мы обеспечиваем

Обучение

Как правильно вести переписку

Поддержку

Ты всегда сможешь задать нам свой вопрос

Как присоединиться?

Пройдите несложную регистрация и следуйте дальнейшим инструкциям

1 2 3